Change language
Kendrion contact
Head Office
Kendrion N.V.
Vesta Building - 5th floor
Herikerbergweg 213
1101 CN Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Contact now
change language
close
Contact
close
Change language
clear field
Kendrion contact
Head Office
Kendrion N.V.
Vesta Building - 5th floor
Herikerbergweg 213
1101 CN Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Contact now

2020

Tuesday, 18 February 07:00 hrs Publication Q4 and FY results 2019
Tuesday, 18 February 11:00 hrs Analysts' Meeting (audio webcast)
    Presentation
Tuesday, 5 May 07:30 hrs Publication first quarter results 2020
Tuesday, 5 May 11:00 hrs Analysts' call (playback mp3)
Wednesday, 24 June 14:00 hrs General Meeting of Shareholders
Tuesday, 18 August 07:30 hrs Publication half-year results 2020
Tuesday, 18 August 11:00 hrs Analysts' meeting (audio webcast)
    Presentation
Thursday, 10 September 11:00 hrs Capital Markets Day
Tuesday, 3 November 07:30 hrs Publication third quarter results 2020
Tuesday, 3 November 11.00 hrs Analysts' call (playback mp3)

2021

Friday, 19 February 07:30 hrs Publication Q4 and FY results 2020
Friday, 19 February 11:00 hrs Analysts' Meeting (audio webcast)
    Presentation
Monday, 12 April 14:30 hrs General Meeting of Shareholders
Tuesday, 4 May 07:30 hrs Publication first quarter results 2021
Tuesday, 4 May 11:00 hrs Analysts' call (playback mp3)
Wednesday, 25 August 07:30 hrs Publication half-year results 2021
Wednesday, 25 August 11:00 hrs Analysts' meeting (audio webcast)
    Presentation
Tuesday, 2 November 07:30 hrs Publication third quarter results 2021
Tuesday, 2 November 11.00 hrs Analysts' call (playback mp3)