Kendrion Worldwide

Division Automotive

Kendrion N.V.

Kendrion N.V. is a public limited liability company incorporated under the laws of the Netherlands, with its registered office in Zeist.

For general requests:

> Contact
Kendrion Group Services
Human resources

Human Resources

International

You are more then welcome to check out our global vacancies. We're looking forward meeting you!

job search>

International contact persons

Human Resources

Austria






Karin Pichlbauer
Waltraud Freigassner


Kendrion (Eibiswald) GmbH
Passenger Car Systems
Dr. Wilhelm Binder Straße 1
8552 Eibiswald 269
Austria

Phone: +43 3466 - 42322 9020
Fax: +43 3466 - 42722

karin.pichlbauer@kendrion.com
waltraud.freigassner@kendrion.com

Austria




Erich Holzinger


Kendrion (Linz) GmbH
Estermannstrasse 27
A-4020 Linz
Austria

Phone: +43 732 - 776383 15
Fax: +43 732 - 783558

erich.holzinger@kendrion.com
China







Jenny Jiang

Kendrion (Suzhou) Co.,Ltd
Factory Building No. 1
58 Yin Sheng Road, 215126
Sheng Pu District
Suzhou Industrial Park
SUZHOU, P.R.
CHINA

Phone: +86 512 - 8918 5002 101
Fax: +86 512 - 8918 5010

jenny.jiang@kendrion.com
Czech Republic





Martina Svobodová


Kendrion (Prostějov) s.r.o.
Průmyslová 10
79601 Prostějov
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 582 - 300 711
Fax: +420 582 - 361 400

martina.svobodova@kendrion.com
Germany







Alexandra Noll


Kendrion (Donaueschingen/Engelswies) GmbH
Industrial Magnetic Systems
August-Fischbach-Str. 1
78166 Donaueschingen
Germany

Phone: +49 771 - 8009 3765
Fax: +49 771 - 8009 3650

alexandra.noll@kendrion.com
Germany






Dirk Hoffmann


Kendrion (Villingen) GmbH
Human Resources
Wilhelm-Binder-Strasse 4-6
78048 Villingen-Schwenningen
Germany

Phone: +49 7721 - 877 1389
Fax: +49 7721 - 877 1348

dirk.hoffmann@kendrion.com
Germany







Matthias Gesell


Kendrion (Markdorf) GmbH
Commercial Vehicle Systems
Riedheimer Strasse 5
88677 Markdorf
Germany

Phone: +49 7544 - 964 218
Fax: +49 7544 - 964 296

matthias.gesell@kendrion.com
Germany





Anke Steinfadt

Kendrion Kuhnke Automation GmbH
Industrial Control Systems
Lütjenburger Straße 101
23714 Malente
Germany

Phone: +49 4523 402 - 225
Fax: +49 4523 40258 - 225

anke.steinfadt@kendrion.com
Germany





Dirk Faupel


Kendrion Kuhnke Automotive GmbH
Automotive Control Systems
Lütjenburger Strasse 101
23714 Malente
Germany

Phone: +49 4523 402 - 328
Fax: +49 4523 40258 - 328

dirk.faupel@kendrion.com
Great Britain

Peter McShane

Kendrion (UK) Ltd.
Industrial Drive Systems
Huddersfield Road null
BD 12 0TQ West Yorkshire
Great Britain

Phone: +44 1274 - 601111
Fax: +44 1274 - 691093

peter.McShane@kendrion.com
India

Sameer Deshmukh

Kendrion (Pune) Private Limited
Commercial Vehicle Systems
Gat no 1197
412 108 Taluka Mulshi
India

Phone: +91 9890 - 930 476

sameer.deshmukh@kendrion.com
Italy


Vincenzo Leo

Kendrion (Italy) Srl.
Industrial Magnetic Systems
Via San Francesco d`Assisi 22
10121 Turin
Italy

Phone: +39 011 - 3997752

vincenzo.leo@kendrion.com
Mexico


Alejandra Valdes

LINNIG de Mexico, SA de CV
Commercial Vehicle Systems
Camino a Ocotitlan No. 110
52180 Mexicaltzingo
Mexico

Phone: +52 722 2632735 - 38
Fax: +52 722 2632739

alejandra.valdes@kendrion.com
Netherlands




Marloes Withagen

Kendrion N.V.
Utrechtseweg 33 / P.O. Box 931
3704 HA / 3700 AX
ZEIST
NETHERLANDS


Phone: +31 30 - 6997268
Fax: +31 30 - 6951165

marloes.withagen@kendrion.com
Romania




Adriana Ciubotaru

Kendrion Industrial (Sibiu) SRL
Strada Lyon Nr. 2
550018 Sibiu
Romania


Phone: +40 (0)269 505111
Fax: +40 (0)269 236164

adriana.ciubotaru@kendrion.com
Sweden

Ronnie Jennerheim

Kendrion Kuhnke (Sweden) AB
Televägen 1
291 62 Kristianstad
Sweden


Phone: +46 44 103660
Fax: +46 44 109515

ronnie.jennerheim@kendrion.com
Switzerland



Priska Dossenbach

Kendrion (Switzerland) AG
Albisstrasse 26
8915 Hausen am Albis
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 – 764 80 62
Fax: +41 44 – 764 80 69

priska.dossenbach@kendrion.com
USA



Paula Vincent

Kendrion (Shelby) Inc.
1100 Airport Road
Shelby, NC 28150-3699
USA


Phone: +1 704 482 9582
Fax: +1 704 481 1741

paula.vincent@kendrion.com
USA
Corey Hurcomb

Kendrion (Mishawaka) LLC
56733 Magnetic Drive
Mishawaka, IN 46545-7481
USA

Phone: +1 574 - 257 2422
Fax: +1 574 - 257 2421

corey.hurcomb@kendrion.com

Kendrion worldwide

201305_kendrion_worldwide Locations>