Kendrion Worldwide

Division Industrial

Division Automotive

Kendrion Holding

Kendrion N.V. is a public limited liability company incorporated under the laws of the Netherlands, with its registered office in Zeist.

For general requests:

> Contact
Kendrion Group Services
world_slide

Human Resources

International

Schauen Sie sich gerne auch unsere internationalen Stellenangebote an. Wir freuen uns heute schon auf Sie!

Stellenbörse>

Internationale Anprechpartner

Personalwesen

China
Jie Shi

Kendrion LINNIG Drive Tech. (Nanjing) Co., Ltd.
Qixia Economic Development Zone
Runhua Road 14#, 210034 Nanjing
CHINA


Tel.: +86 25 - 83318982 Ext.810
Fax: +86 25 - 8330 8976

jie.shi@kendrion.com

China
Jenny Jiang

Kendrion (Suzhou) Co.,Ltd
Factory Building No. 1
58 Yin Sheng Road, 215126
Sheng Pu District
Suzhou Industrial Park
SUZHOU, P.R.
CHINA

Tel.: +86 512 - 8918 5002 101
Fax: +86 512 - 8918 5010

jenny.jiang@kendrion.com
Deutschland
Alexandra Noll

Kendrion (Donaueschingen/Engelswies) GmbH
Industrial Magnetic Systems
August-Fischbach-Str. 1
78166 Donaueschingen
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 771 - 8009 3765
Fax: +49 771 - 8009 3650

alexandra.noll@kendrion.com

Deutschland
Dirk Hoffmann

Kendrion (Villingen) GmbH
Human Resources
Wilhelm-Binder-Strasse 4-6
78048 Villingen-Schwenningen
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 7721 - 877 1389
Fax: +49 7721 - 877 1348

dirk.hoffmann@kendrion.com
Deutschland
Matthias Gesell

Kendrion (Markdorf) GmbH
Commercial Vehicle Systems
Riedheimer Strasse 5
88677 Markdorf
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 7544 - 964 218
Fax: +49 7544 - 964 296

matthias.gesell@kendrion.com
Deutschland
Anke Steinfadt

Kendrion Kuhnke Automation GmbH
Industrial Control Systems
Lütjenburger Strasse 101
23714 Malente
Deutschland


Tel.: +49 4523 402 - 225
Fax: +49 4523 40258 - 225

anke.steinfadt@kendrion.com

Deutschland




Dirk Faupel


Kendrion Kuhnke Automotive GmbH
Automotive Control Systems
Lütjenburger Strasse 101
23714 Malente
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 4523 402 - 328
Fax: +49 4523 40258 - 328

dirk.faupel@kendrion.com
England
Peter McShane

Kendrion (UK) Ltd.
Industrial Drive Systems
Huddersfield Road null
BD 12 0TQ West Yorkshire
Großbritannien

Tel.: +44 1274-601111
Fax:- +44 1274-691093

peter.McShane@kendrion.com
Indien
Sameer Deshmukh

Kendrion (Pune) Private Limited
Commercial Vehicle Systems
Gat no 1197
412 108 Taluka Mulshi
Indien

Tel.: +91 9890 - 930 476

sameer.deshmukh@kendrion.com
Italien
Vincenzo Leo

Kendrion (Italy) Srl.
Industrial Magnetic Systems
Via San Francesco d`Assisi 22
10121 Turin
Italien

Tel.: +39 011 - 3997752

vincenzo.leo@kendrion.com
Mexiko
Alejandra Valdes

LINNIG de Mexico, SA de CV
Commercial Vehicle Systems
Camino a Ocotitlan No. 110
52180 Mexicaltzingo
Mexiko

Tel.: +52 722 2632735 - 38
Fax: +52 722 2632739

alejandra.valdes@kendrion.com
Niederlande
Marloes Withagen

Kendrion N.V.
Utrechtseweg 33 / P.O. Box 931
3704 HA / 3700 AX
ZEIST
NIEDERLANDE

Tel.: +31 30 - 6997268
Fax: +31 30 - 6951165

E-mail: marloes.withagen@kendrion.com
Österreich

Karin Pichlbauer
Waltraud Freigassner


Kendrion (Eibiswald) GmbH
Passenger Car Systems
Dr. Wilhelm Binder Straße 1
8552 Eibiswald 269
Österreich


Tel.: +43 3466 - 42322 9020
Fax: +43 3466 - 42722

karin.pichlbauer@kendrion.com
waltraud.freigassner@kendrion.com
Österreich
Erich Holzinger


Kendrion (Linz) GmbH
Estermannstrasse 27
4020 Linz
Österreich

Tel.: +43 732 - 776383 15
Fax: +43 732 - 783558

erich.holzinger@kendrion.com
Rumänien
Adriana Ciubotaru

Kendrion Industrial (Sibiu) SRL
Strada Lyon Nr. 2
550018 Sibiu
Rumänien

Tel.: +40 (0)269 505111
Fax: +40 (0)269 236164

adriana.ciubotaru@kendrion.com
Schweden
Ronnnie Jennerheim

Kendrion Kuhnke (Sweden) AB
Televägen 1
291 62 Kristianstad
Schweden

Tel.: +46 44 103660
Fax: +46 44 109515

ronnie.jennerheim@kendrion.com
Schweiz
Priska Dossenbach

Kendrion (Switzerland) AG
Albisstrasse 26
8915 Hausen am Albis
Schweiz

Tel.: +41 44 - 764 80 62
Fax: +41 44 - 764 80 69

priska.dossenbach@kendrion.com
Tschechien
Martina Svobodová

Kendrion (Prostějov) s.r.o.
Průmyslová 10
79601 Prostějov
Tschechien


Tel.: +420 582 - 300 711
Fax: +420 582 - 361 400

martina.svobodova@kendrion.com
USA
Paula Vincent

Kendrion (Shelby) Inc.
1100 Airport Road
Shelby, NC 28150-3699
USA

Tel.: +1 704 482 9582
Fax: +1 704 481 1741

paula.vincent@kendrion.com
USA
Corey Hurcomb


Kendrion (Mishawaka) LLC
56733 Magnetic Drive
Mishawaka, IN 46545-7481
USA

Tel.: +1 574 - 257 2422
Fax: +1 574 - 257 2421

corey.hurcomb@kendrion.com

Kendrion weltweit

201305_kendrion_worldwide Standorte>