Kendrion Worldwide

Division Industrial

Division Automotive

Kendrion N.V.

Kendrion N.V. is a public limited liability company incorporated under the laws of the Netherlands, with its registered office in Zeist.

For general requests:

> Contact
Kendrion Group Services

Calendar

Diese Informationen stehen leider nicht in deutscher Sprache zur Verfügung. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen den englischen Text an.

2019

Tuesday, 19 February 07:30 hrs Publication annual results 2018
Tuesday, 19 February 11:00 hrs Analysts' meeting
Monday, 11 March   Record date General Meeting of Shareholders
Monday, 8 April 14:30 hrs General Meeting of Shareholders
Wednesday, 10 April   Ex-dividend date
Thursday, 11 April   Dividend record date
Friday, 12 April - Monday, 29 April 15:00 hrs Dividend election period (stock and/or cash)
Tuesday, 30 April   Determination stock dividend exchange ratio
Thursday, 2 May   Cash dividend made payable and delivery stock dividend
Tuesday, 7 May 07:30 hrs Publication first quarter results 2019
Tuesday, 7 May 11:00 hrs Analysts' call
Friday, 7 June 2019 10:00 hrs Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholdres
Tuesday, 13 August 07:30 hrs Publication half-years results 2019
Tuesday, 13 August 11:00 hrs Analysts' meeting
Tuesday, 5 November 07:30 hrs Publication third quarter results 2019
Tuesday, 5 November 11:00 hrs Analysts' call